Bishop Zinkula’s confirmation schedule 2021-22


19 Holy Trinity, Richmond; St. Mary, Riverside;
St. Joseph, Wellman; at St. Joseph, Wellman 2 p.m.
3 St. Paul the Apostle, Davenport 2:30 p.m.
10 St. Mary of the Visitation, Ottumwa;
St. Patrick, Ottumwa; at St. Mary of the
Visitation, Ottumwa 2 p.m.
31 St. Mary, Grinnell 11 a.m.
7 St. Mary, Pella 12:30 p.m.
7 St. Mary, Oskaloosa 5 p.m.
10 St. James, Washington 7 p.m.
2022 February
20 St. Mary of the Visitation, Iowa City;
St. Wenceslaus, Iowa City; Newman Center,
Iowa City; at St. Mary of the Visitation,
Iowa City 2 p.m.
26 St. John Vianney, Bettendorf 4:30 p.m.
27 Church of All Saints, Keokuk 10:30 a.m.
27 St. Thomas More, Coralville 3 p.m.
9 St. Alphonsus, Davenport; St. Peter, Buffalo;
at St. Alphonsus, Davenport 7 p.m.
12 St. Mary, Fairfield 5:30 p.m.
17 St. Anthony, Davenport 6:30 p.m.
19 St. Mary, Centerville; St. Patrick, Melrose;
at St. Mary, Centerville 5:30 p.m.
20 St. Mary, Albia; St. Patrick, Georgetown;
St. Peter, Lovilia; at St. Mary, Albia 10:30 a.m.
20 Divine Mercy, Burlington/West Burlington;
St. Mary, Dodgeville; at St. John the Baptist,
Burlington 5 p.m.
23 Our Lady of the River, LeClaire 7 p.m.
26 St. Ann, Long Grove 4 p.m.
27 St. Alphonsus, Mount Pleasant; St. John
the Baptist, Houghton; St. James the Less,
St. Paul; St. Mary of the Assumption,
West Point; St. Boniface, Farmington;
at St. John the Baptist, Houghton 2 p.m.
2 Holy Trinity, Keota; St. Mary, Sigourney;
Ss. Joseph & Cabrini, Richland/East Pleasant
Plain; at St. Mary, Sigourney 1 p.m.
2 Holy Family, Fort Madison, at
Sacred Heart, Fort Madison 6 p.m.
3 St. Patrick, Iowa City 10 a.m.
6 Assumption & St. Patrick, Charlotte;
Ss. Mary & Joseph, Sugar Creek; at
Assumption and St. Patrick, Charlotte 6:30 p.m.
23 Sacred Heart, Newton; Immaculate
Conception, Colfax; at Sacred Heart,
Newton 5:30 p.m.
24 St. Mary, Solon 2 p.m.
27 St. Mary, Oxford 7 p.m.
30 Our Lady of Victory, Davenport 1:30 p.m.
1 St. Joseph, West Liberty 4 p.m.
4 St. Joseph, DeWitt 7 p.m.
11 Ss. Mary & Mathias, Muscatine 7 p.m.
12 Our Lady of Lourdes, Bettendorf 7 p.m.
14 Holy Family, Davenport 10 a.m.
14 Jesus Christ, Prince of Peace, Clinton 5 p.m.
18 Sacred Heart, Melcher; St. Anthony,
Knoxville; at Sacred Heart, Melcher 6 p.m.
25 St. Joseph, North English; St. Mary,
Williamsburg; St. Patrick, Marengo; at
St. Mary, Williamsburg 7 p.m.
4 St. Mary, Mechanicsville; St. Mary, Tipton;
at St. Mary, Tipton 4 p.m.
5 Sacred Heart Cathedral, Davenport 9 a.m.
18 St. Mary, Riverside; Holy Trinity,
Richmond; St. Joseph, Wellman;
at St. Mary, Riverside 2 p.m.
2 St. Paul the Apostle, Davenport 2:30 p.m.
9 St. Mary of the Visitation, Ottumwa;
St. Patrick, Ottumwa; St. Mary Magdalen,
Bloomfield; at St. Patrick, Ottumwa 2 p.m.
5 St. Mary, Oskaloosa 6 p.m.
6 St. Mary, Pella 10:30 a.m.
6 St. Mary, Grinnell 3 p.m.
19 St. James, Washington 5:30 p.m.

Support The Catholic Messenger’s mission to inform, educate and inspire the faithful of the Diocese of Davenport – and beyond! Subscribe to the print and/or e-edition, or make a one-time donation, today!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Posted on