Diocese’s 2010-11 Confirmation schedule




 1  St. Joseph, West Liberty  7 p.m. 

 19  St. Mary, Tipton 2 p.m.



 17 St. Mary, Grinnell 11 a.m. 


 21 St. James, Washington 10:30 a.m. 



 26 Immaculate Conception, Colfax; Sacred Heart, Newton at Sacred Heart 5:30 p.m. 


 1 Our Lady of the River, LeClaire 7 p.m. 

 2 St. John Vianney, Bettendorf 6:30 p.m. 

 5 St. Mary, Wilton 5 p.m. 

 6 All Saints, Keokuk 10:30 a.m. 

 17 St. Mary, Davenport 7 p.m. 

 18 Holy Trinity, Keota; St. Mary, Sigourney at Holy Trinity  6:30 p.m. 

 23 Sacred Heart, Lost Nation; Sacred Heart, Oxford Junction; St. James, Toronto; at Sacred Heart, Lost Nation 7 p.m. 

 26 St. Thomas More, Iowa City 5:15 p.m. 

 27 St. Mary, Solon 10:30 a.m. 

 27 St. Mary, Iowa City 2 p.m. 

 27 Newman Center, Iowa City; St. Wenceslaus, Iowa City at St. Wenceslaus 6 p.m. 

 30 St. Patrick, Brooklyn; St. Bridget, Victor at St. Bridget 7 p.m. 


 2 St. Mary, Pella; St. Mary, Oskaloosa at St. Mary, Pella 5 p.m. 

 3 St. Mary, Albia; St. Patrick, Georgetown; St. Peter, Lovilia; St. Patrick, Melrose at St. Mary 10:30 a.m. 

 3 St. Mary Magdalen, Bloomfield; St. Mary of the Visitation, Ottumwa; St. Patrick, Ottumwa at St. Mary of the Visitation 3 p.m. 

 6 Ss. John & Paul, Burlington; Ss. Mary & Patrick, West Burlington; St. Mary, Dodgeville at St. John the Baptist 7 p.m. 

 9 St. Andrew, Blue Grass 1 p.m. 

 9 Our Lady of Lourdes, Bettendorf 5 p.m. 

 10 St. Patrick, Iowa City 10 a.m. 

 10 St. Joseph, Hills; Holy Trinity, Richmond; St. Mary, Riverside; St. Joseph, Wellman at St. Mary, Riverside 2 p.m. 

 16 Our Lady of Victory, Davenport 1:30  p.m. 

 16 St. Ann, Long Grove 4:30 p.m. 

 27 St. Bernadette, West Branch 6:30 p.m. 


 4 Ss. Mary & Mathias, Muscatine at St. Mathias 7 p.m. 

 7 St. Alphonsus, Davenport; St. Peter, Buffalo at St. Alphonsus 4 p.m. 

 9 St. Paul the Apostle, Davenport 7 p.m. 

 11 St. Patrick, Marengo; St. Joseph, North English; St. Mary, Williamsburg at St. Mary 7 p.m. 

 12 St. Boniface, Farmington; Holy Family, Fort Madison; St. John the Baptist, Houghton; St. Joseph, Montrose; St. James the Less, St. Paul; St. Mary, West Point at Holy Family’s Sacred Heart Church 7 p.m. 

 15 Jesus Christ, Prince of Peace, Clinton 3 p.m. 

 18 Holy Family, Davenport 7 p.m. 

 21 St. Joseph, DeWitt 7 p.m. 

 22 St. Anthony, Davenport 11:30 a.m. 


 1 St. Alphonsus, Mount Pleasant 7 p.m. 

 11 Sacred Heart Cathedral, Davenport 4 p.m


 5 Church of the Visitation, Camanche 7 p.m. 


 9 St. James, Washington 7 p.m.

Support The Catholic Messenger’s mission to inform, educate and inspire the faithful of the Diocese of Davenport – and beyond! Subscribe to the print and/or e-edition, or make a one-time donation, today!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Posted on